



### REPUBLIC OF KENYA

### **COUNTY GOVERNMENT OF MARSABIT**

P.O. Box 384 -60500 Marsabit

# THE LIST OF APPLICANTS AND THE SHORTLISTED CANDIDATES FOR THE POSITIONS OF CHAIRPERSON AND MEMBERS OF COUNTY PUBLIC SERVICE BOARD OF MARSABIT

PURSUANT to Article 235 of the Constitution, 2010 and Section 58 of the County Governments Act (No.17 of 2012), the Selection Panel invited applicants for the position of Chairperson and Members of the County Public Service Board (CPSB) vie advertisements carried in The Standard Newspaper and the County Government's website on Thursday, 22<sup>nd</sup> May, 2025

As stated in the advertisement all applications were to be received on or before Thursday, 12<sup>th</sup> June, 2025.

### THE LIST OF ALL APPLICANTS AND POSITION APPLIED FOR

S/no.	Name	ID NO	Gender	Qualification	Position Applied For
1	Adukan Raphaela Ekalo	9561155	F	B.Ed.	Chairperson
2	Diko Fora Shonka	0632513	F	B.Ed., MA	Chairperson
3	Galgallo Doyo Galgallo	22385586	M	BBM, MBA	Chairperson
4	Paul Jalla Elema	8151266	M	B.Ed., MA	Chairperson
5	Kussu Charles Abduba	11386686	M	BSc	Chairperson
6	Stephen Longoida Labarakwe	0631968	M	B.Ed.	Chairperson
7	Nancy Oundo Dalla	3963416	F	BSc, MBA	Chairperson
8	Diba Galgallo Wako	13729499	M	BSc	Chairperson
9	James Jarso Galgallo	24609818	M	BSc	Chairperson
10	Odda Haro Emmanuel	20943664	M	BSc	Chairperson
11	Boru Gufu Badolicha	9179027	M	B.Ed., MA	Chairperson
12	Bokayo Roba Gutola	29765109	F	BBM, MBA	Chairperson
13	Wario Sori Sake	26069942	M	BSc	Chairperson
14	James Khobocha Mirgichan	24157986	M	B.Ed., MSc	Member
15	Hassan Issack Hache	11192007	M	BA, MA	Member
16	Zeinabu Mohamed Ali	9178933	F	B.Ed.	Member
17	Ibrahim Budha	29349996	M	BCoM	Member
18	Adannoor Kiano Abdi		M	BCoM	Member
19	Adukan Raphaela Ekalo	9561155	F	B.Ed.	Member

20	Naye Hido Male	31166726	F	BSc	Member
21	Lokho Dulacha	22147384	F	BSc	Member
22	Hassan Bagaja Guyo	26732831	M	BBA	Member
23	Aaron Iltele Lesiantam	0026867	M	BA	Member
23	Shadrack Ilipelian Lengoyiap	12752763	M	B.Ed.	Member
25	Barako Bernard Duba	27727640	M	BBM	Member
26	Rahma Mohamud	2328015	F		Member
	Nancy Oundo Dalla	3963416	F	BA DSC MBA	Member
27	Stephen Longoida Labarakwe	631968	M	BSC, MBA	Member
28	Galgallo Sori Gaibo	11504520	M	B.Ed.	Member
29	_		F	BA, MA	
30	Jane Bokayo Sora	22566193	1	BA, MA	Member
31	Joseph Kena Kimogol	28451087	M	BSc MA	Member
32	Samuel Ogichowa Segelan	25510937	M	BA, MBA	Member
33	Mathew Mamo Isako	29736437	M	BA, MA	Member
34	Gideon Gesile Jalle	29758031	M	BSC	Member
35	Bokayo Roba Gutola	29765109	F	BBM, MBA	Member
36	Ahmed Yussuf Intallo	27454806	M	BSc	Member
37	Mahad Mohamed Dida	23863710	M	BBM	Member
38	Fatuma Rashid Guyo	28006701	F	BCoM	Member
39	Peter Ilpirayon Leruk	8735329	M	MA	Member
40	Mathew Musumbuo Lechipan	11386436	M	B.Ed.	Member
41	Fatuma Ahmed Hassan	28756788	F	BSc	Member
42	Diba Mamo Yattani		M	BSc	Member
43	Ezekiel Lengewan Lentoror	23315186	M	BA	Member
44	Molu Jillo Mamo	26285724	M	BA	Member
45	Joshua Elem Turuga	23128266	M	BA	Member
46	Ali Edin Mohmed	27592099	M	BSc	Member
47	Katelo Diba Ramata	24075740	M	BCoM, MBA	Member
48	Safia Ibrahim Guyo	26231519	F	BCoM	Member
49	Abdub Tura Mamo	24789799	M	BBA	Member
50	Meshack Piriason Lesurmat	22314200	M	BSc	Member
51	Hale Hassan Golicha		F	BBA	Member
52	Paul Jalla Elema	8151266	M	B.Ed	Member
53	Hassan Hiyesa Godana	34068122	M	BCoM.	Member
54	Galgallo Bonaya	23144145	M	BSc	Member
55	Hussein Jillo Tona	0632864	M	BA	Member
56	Alice Sipidayo Kholbokha	12430074	F	BSc	Member
57	Molu Sora Adano	23588769	M	BA	Member
58	Abdulfatah Bashir Hassan	20133315	M	BSc	Member
59	Denge Bonaya Roba	12430102	M	BBA	Member
60	Kame Koto Doso	11386871	F	B.Ed.	Member
61	Fatumazahra Hani Odda	32879640	F	BCoM., MSc	Member
62	Mohamed Adan Musa	12755393	M	BSc	Member

63	Mohamed Jaldesa	24615519	M	BSc	Member
64	Wario Sori Sake	26069942	M	BSc	Member
65	Guyo Shanda Umuro	12432199	M	BSc	Member
66	Adan Ibrahim Mohamed	29217060	M	BBIT	Member
67	Peter Kulmicha Obeile	29593187	M	BA	Member
68	Nuria Adan Edow	28839801	F	BBM	Member
69	Musa Hassan Sora	34077018	M	BSc	Member
70	Guyo Diba Godana	11504683	M	B.Ed.	Member
71	Halima Ibrahim Golicha	22433576	F	MBA, MA	Member
72	Hassan Hussein Adan	27618834	M	BA	Member
73	Adan Ali Osman	25343919	M	B.Ed., M.Ed.	Member
74	Elema Yattani Sora	22868436	M	BSc, MA	Member
75	Josephine Jillo Peter	22404673	F	B.Ed.	Member
76	Ibrahim Hussein Shone	11224376	M	B.Ed., M.Ed.	Member
77	Diko Fora Shonka	632513	F	B.Eds., MSc	Member
78	Amina Hirbo Giso	27056360	F	BA	Member
79	Jane Jillo Katelo	9559638	F	BA, MSc	Member

## SHORTLISTED CANDIDATES AND DATES FOR ORAL INTERVIEWS

S/no.	Name	ID NO	Gender	Qualification	Position Applied For	Time		
DAY	DAY 1: 7 <sup>th</sup> July, 2025							
1	Adukan Raphaela Ekalo	9561155	F	B.Ed.	CHAIRPERSON	9:00AM		
2	Kussu Charles Abduba	11386686	М	BSc	CHAIRPERSON	10:00AM		
3	Diba Galgallo Wako	13729499	М	BSc.	CHAIRPERSON	11:00Am		
4	James Jarso Galgallo	24609818	М	BSc	CHAIRPERSON	12:00PM		
5	Boru Gufu Badolicha	9179027	М	B.Ed., MA	CHAIRPERSON	2:00PM		
6	Galgallo Doyo Galgallo	22385586	М	BBM, MBA	CHAIRPERSON	3:00PM		
7	Wario Sori Sake	26069942	М	BSc	CHAIRPERSON	4:00PM		
DAY	DAY 2: 8 <sup>th</sup> July, 2025							
8	James Khobocha Mirgichan	24157986	М	B.Ed., MSc.	MEMBER	9:00AM		
9	Zeinabu Mohamed Ali	9178933	F	B.Ed	MEMBER	10:00AM		
10	Galgallo Sori Gaibo	11504520	М	BA, MA	MEMBER	11:00Am		
11	Jane Bokayo Sora	22566193	F	BA, MA	MEMBER	12:00PM		
12	Joseph Kena Kimogol	28451087	М	BSc., MA	MEMBER	2:00PM		

13	Samuel Ogichowa Segelan	25510937	М	BA, MBA	MEMBER	3:00PM			
14	Mathew Mamo Isako	29736437	М	BA, MA	MEMBER	4:00PM			
15	Fatuma Rashid Guyo	28006701	F	BCoM.	MEMBER	5:00PM			
DAY	DAY 3: 9 <sup>th</sup> July, 2025								
16	Mathew Musumbuo Lechipan	11386436	М	B.Ed.	MEMBER	9:00AM			
17	Ezekiel Lengewan Lentoror	23315186	М	ВА	MEMBER	10:00AM			
18	Katelo Diba Ramata	24075740	М	BCoM., MBA	MEMBER	11:00Am			
19	Abdub Tura Mamo	24789799	М	BBA	MEMBER	12:00PM			
20	Abdulfatah Bashir Hassan	20133315	М	BSc.	MEMBER	2:00PM			
21	Denge Bonaya Roba	12430102	М	BBA	MEMBER	3:00PM			
22	Kame Koto Doso	11386871	F	B.Ed.	MEMBER	4:00PM			
23	Fatumazahra Hani Odda	32879640	F	BCoM., MSc	MEMBER	5:00PM			
24	Mohamed Adan Musa	12755393	М	BSc.	MEMBER	6:00PM			
DAY	4: 10 <sup>th</sup> July, 2025								
25	Guyo Shanda Umuro	12432199	М	BSc.	MEMBER	9:00AM			
26	Halima Ibrahim Golicha	22433576	F	BA, MA.	MEMBER	10:00AM			
27	Adan Ali Osman	25343919	М	B.Ed., M.Ed.	MEMBER	11:00Am			
28	Ibrahim Hussein Shone	11224376	М	B.Ed., M.Ed.	MEMBER	12:00PM			
29	Jane Jillo Katelo	9559638	F	BA, MSc.	MEMBER	2:00PM			
30	Ibrahim Budha	29349996	М	BCom.	MEMBER	3:00PM			
31	Naye Hido Male	31166726	F	BSc	MEMBER	4:00PM			
32	Fatuma Ahmed Hassan	28756788	F	BSc	MEMBER	5:00PM			
33	Alice Sipidayo Kholbokha	12430074	F	BSc	MEMBER	6:00PM			

The shortlisted candidates are invited to attend an interview at the Marsabit County Governor's office, Governor's Boardroom, first floor, on the dates and time specified in the schedule above. The shortlisted candidates should bring with them their original documents that include:

- 1. National Identity Card,
- 2. Academic and Professional Certificates
- 3. Any other supporting documents and testimonials and
- 4. **Current** clearances from the following bodies;

- i. Ethics and Anti-Corruption Commission (EACC)
- ii. Kenya Revenue Authority (KRA)
- iii. Directorate of Criminal Investigations (DCI)
- iv. Higher Education Loans Board (HELB)
- v. Credit Reference Bureau (CRB)

Recommendation Letter from previous employer or a certificate of good standing from the relevant professional body.

THE CHAIRMAN
SELECTION PANEL FOR CPSB
MARSABIT